For coronavirus (COVID-19) travel information, see our FAQ.

Replay: Moving to Panama Q & A February 2021

PanamaRelocationTours.comOn Saturday, February 6th, we had more than 500 people on our “Moving to Panama Q & A Conference Call.”  Many people waited more than an hour to ask their questions so I stayed on the call for more than two hours to make sure every single question got answered. There was no way I was going to end the call with so many people still waiting to ask their questions.

We covered many different topics during this marathon conference call.

Since 2010, Panama Relocation Tours has helped more than 1400 people relocate to Panama.  We have the experience you can trust!

Listen to the replay below:

During the conference call, several people asked me to do a call or Livestream exclusively about bringing pets into Panama.  So here you go…

On Saturday, February 13th, at 5 pm Central (6pm Eastern, 4pm Mountain, 3pm Pacific) we’ll host a LiveStream about bringing pets into Panama.  There is no software to download and you won’t need to call a number for a Livestream.  Just go to at the correct time.  There will be plenty of time for your questions at the end of the Livestream!

 

Jackie Lange

Jackie Lange is the founder of Panama Relocation Tours and lives in the highlands of Boquete Panama. She has helped thousands of people relocate to Panama.

Reader Interactions

Comments

  1. Kate Heinze says

    Oh my goodness. Within the last year we have purchased a home on Isla Bastamentos, and my fiancé has become a dual citizen and all is well except the process is bringing our dog in April. We have him booked in cabin all the way to Panama City. Also think we have all of the required documents regarding the state of his health. But how do I get him fro PC to Isla Bastamentos? I really don’t want him to fly in cargo. And do I really have the correct paperwork? We are not flying on the weekend because we read that they are not open to accepting pets on Saturday and Sunday. Can’t wait for the seminar.

Leave a Reply