For coronavirus (COVID-19) travel information, see our FAQ.

REPLAY: Retire in Panama Q&A Call July 17th

Questions Questions! We know you have so many questions about retiring in Panama. That’s why we host weekly conference calls to help you learn about moving to and retiring in Panama. Listen to the replay of the July 17th Q & A conference call below:


Even if you don’t ask a questions during the Q & A call, we guarantee you’ll learn something new during the live call or when you listen to the replay!

The Panama Relocation Tours weekly conference calls at Saturday at 5pm Central (6pm Eastern, 4pm Mountain, 3pm Pacific).

CALL: 1-712-770-4160
ACCESS CODE: 120440#

san carlos panama
San Carlos Panama

Jackie Lange

Jackie Lange is the founder of Panama Relocation Tours and lives in the highlands of Boquete Panama. She has helped thousands of people relocate to Panama.

Reader Interactions

Comments

  1. Pamela Agee says

    I am a single female and there is a lot of couples retiring to Panama. Do you have a tour for singles or its just whoever signs up for the tour?

    • Dustin Lange says

      Our tours are sold on a first-come, first-served basis. We do not have a tour for singles. That said, it’s common for singles to come on our tours. On our next few tours, we have anywhere from 5 to 12 singles booked on each tour.

Leave a Reply