For coronavirus (COVID-19) travel information, see our FAQ.

Replay: Q and A Call September 5th

boquete panama clouds

On Saturday, September 5th we hosted our weekly conference call about moving to and living in Panama.   Because of the pandemic, Panama’s borders have been closed since March so we have not been able to do any Panama Relocation Tours.  We know you are anxious to come check out Panama so we have been hosting these weekly conference calls to answer your questions or interview people who live in Panama.

There were several important announcements at the beginning of the September 5th conference call.  And there were a lot of great questions during the call too.   Unfortunately, about one hour in to the call, my power went out for about 2 minutes so the call dropped and I was not able to get back in to the call.

When the call dropped, there were still so many people in line to ask a question so I will do another Q & A Call this Saturday, September 12th.

TIME:  5pm Central (6pm Eastern, 4pm Mountain, 3pm Pacific)
CALL:  1-712-770-4160
ACCESS CODE:  120440#
or
Log in Online HERE

Click on the link below to listen to the replay of the September 5th Q & A Conference call about moving to and living in Panama.

panama mask requirements

Panama’s borders are scheduled to open October 12th.  To come in to Panama, you will need to present a Covid test that is not more than 96 hours old when you arrive.  After October 12th, no quarantine is required.

But you need to be aware that everything in Panama is not open yet. And you will be required to wear a mask everywhere in public including going in to stores.

Once things open up more we will be able to start doing Panama Relocation Tours.

Panama Relocation Guide

If you’re anxious to move to Panama soon, WE CAN HELP!!  Our Online Panama Relocation Guide has the same information that you’d get on a tour including our rolodex of contacts for reliable and affordable immigration lawyers, honest real estate agents, how to get your pets in to Panama, how to find a rental and much MUCH more.   You’ll also get instant access to our private community forum where you can meet people who came on a tour then relocated to Panama as well as others who are moving to Panama soon.

And SOON, we’ll be offering PRIVATE Panama Relocation Tours too!  These will be customized tours for specific areas with just you and an expat tour guide.  If you know you want to move to a certain town, the PRIVATE Panama Relocation Tours will be idea for you.  More details soon!!!

Jackie Lange

Jackie Lange is the founder of Panama Relocation Tours and lives in the highlands of Boquete Panama. She has helped thousands of people relocate to Panama.

Reader Interactions

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.